NHS Induction June 2021_Students

Congratulations to our students that were inducted into the Westfield chapter of the National Honor Society last night!

2021 Inductees:

Richard Barney
Sophie Devlin
Josh Heim

Julia Abbey
Rachel Eggleston
Dominic Quagliana
Laura Quisenberry
Joe Smith
Darien Swanson
Brenden Wood

Emma Busuladzic
Thayne Bodenmiller
Haleigh Dellow
Esther Knappenberger
Makartnee Mortimer
Cassidy Phillips

*2020 Inductees also celebrated on Thursday were Lauren Bills and Katie Booth who were both sophomores at the time of their induction.