Westfield CSD Technology Mission Statement

    Our mission is to provide the faculty and staff of Westfield Academy andCentral Schools with the quality of support, training and equipment that will enable them to provide the best possible education to our students.

Technology Committee Members

  • J. Clamp, Committee Chairperson
    D. Davison, Superintendent
    J. Murphy, Business Manager
    Dr. M. Rockey, Elementary Principal
    I. Hite, Secondary Principal
    M. Anderson, Director of Curriculum
    T. Flegal, Elementary Teacher, Parent Rep.
    K. O'Neil, Elementary Teacher, Parent Rep.
    M. Zastrow, Library Media Specialist, Parent Rep.
    T. Stokes, Secondary Science Teacher
    N. Huber, Secondary Social Studies Teacher
    K. Alonge, Business Teacher, Parent Rep.
    E. Hauenstein, Community Representative
    C. Tenamore, District Technology Coordinator | Chief Privacy Officer
    J. Shain, Erie1 Technical Support Specialist
    A. Dunbar, Erie1 Technical Support Specialist
    C. Floreno, Erie1 Senior Technical Support Specialist
    L. Knappenberger, Secondary Science Teacher, Parent Rep.

IT Department Members

  • District Technology Coordinator | Chief Privacy Officer
    Mr. C. Tenamore                                                 
    Microcomputer Technical Support Specialist
    Mr. V. Kane and Mrs. L. Harper, Erie1 Staff 
    Senior Microcomputer Technical Support Specialist
    Mrs. C.  Floreno
    Secondary Computer Lab Teaching Assistant
    Mrs. C. Keefe